Join our upcoming IFL Public Talks in Sep to Dec 2019.
Please register through Eventbrite:
https://www.eventbrite.sg/o/institute-for-financial-literacy-8047837258

Note that the exact venue will be confirmed nearing the date of the talks/workshops. Typically T1A34 for Wednesdays and LT12A for Saturdays.

Understanding ETFs (talk)
11 Sep (Wed), 1900 to 2030 hrs
Venue: Singapore Polytechnic (T1A)

Introduction To Personal Investing (workshop)
28 Sep (Saturday), 0900 to 1200 hrs
Venue: Singapore Polytechnic

Understanding Bonds (talk)
9 Oct (Wed), 1900 to 2030 hrs
Venue: Singapore Polytechnic

Understanding REITs (workshop)
26 Oct (Saturday), 0900 to 1200 hrs
Venue: Singapore Polytechnic

Assessing Your Retirement Income Needs (talk)
13 Nov (Wed), 1900 to 2030 hrs
Venue: Singapore Polytechnic

Introduction to Estate Planning (workshop)
30 Nov (Saturday), 0900 to 1200 hrs
Venue: Singapore Polytechnic

Options to Build Your Retirement Income (talk)
11 Dec (Wed), 1900 to 2030 hrs
Venue: Singapore Polytechnic

Managing CPF Money for Your Retirement (workshop)
21 Dec (Saturday), 0900 to 1200 hrs
Venue: Singapore Polytechnic

Please do not register if you cannot confirm your attendance, otherwise you will be depriving others of a chance to attend our talks. Also, if you have already registered and wish to cancel, please inform us as soon as possible. Thank you.

If you have problems registering with the online forms, you can email us at ifl@sp.edu.sg or call 68708383.

SP Main Library

Please register at https://form.gov.sg/forms/sp/5c61005e1379310017f8d85e

12 Sept 2019 (Thu) 1300 hrs – 1430 hrs Managing CPF Money For Your Retirement SP Library
24 Oct 2019 (Thu) 1300 hrs – 1430 hrs Importance Of Estate Planning SP Library

 

National Library

Please register at http://www.nlb.gov.sg/golibrary2/
Note that the next month’s programme may only be available at the end of the current month.

24 Aug 2019 (Sat) 1400 hrs – 1700 hrs

Understanding Life Insurance

https://www.nlb.gov.sg/golibrary2/e/understanding-life-insurance-83043695

Bukit Batok Public Library – Activity Room
31 Aug 2019 (Sat) 1400 hrs – 1700 hrs

Stretching Your Dollar

https://www.nlb.gov.sg/golibrary2/e/stretching-your-dollar-20545463

Sengkang Public Library – Programme Zone